Planning & Highways Committee

The Planning & Highways Committee consists of the following members:

  • Cllr Price (Chair)
  • Cllr Goguel (Vice Chair)
  • Cllr Boulton (ex-officio)
  • Cllr Du-Crow
  • Cllr Gomer
  • Cllr Haylett
  • Cllr Turl (ex-officio)
  • Cllr Willoughby

The Planning and Highways committee meet on the First Tuesday of each month.

Meetings will commence promptly at 7.15 p.m.

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings held at the Parish Centre.

Planning & Highways Meetings:
Agendas & Minutes