Parish Council Staff

Parish Council Staff

Parish Council Staff

Parish Office

  • Clerk to the Council: Sheridan Mockford
  • Deputy Clerk: Becky Bond
  • Admin. Officer: Susie Johnson

Grounds Staff

  • Head Groundsman: Steve Adams
  • Deputy Head Groundsman: Nigel Thorne
  • Groundsmen: John Clarke, Sam Hotston and Dean Scott

Youth Club

  • Youth and Community Manager: Nikki Penny
  • Youth Workers (Part Time): Hannah Beattie, Shelley Mockford, Nick Beattie, Jake Penny, Alice Burtenshaw, Tamsin Fitt and Laurie Walker

Hatch Cafe

  • Café Manager: Jo Janaway
  • Café Staff: Liz Payne, Linda Baker, Donna Phillips, June Dymott, Becky Elford, Lauren Davis and Emma Campbell

Caretaking Staff

Covering West End Parish Centre, The Old Fire Station, The Youthouse, Cutbush Lane and Townhill Farm Community Centre

  • David Courtney, Yvonne Brewster, Gill Mansbridge and Simon Bance