Policy & Resources Committee

The Policy & Resources Committee consists of the following members:

  • Cllr Coles (Chair) (Treasurer)
  • Cllr MacDonald (Vice Chair)
  • Cllr Asman
  • Cllr Boulton (ex-officio)
  • Cllr Gomer
  • Cllr Price
  • Cllr Tennent
  • Cllr Turl (ex-officio)
  • Cllr Weeks

The Policy & Resources Committee meet on the Fourth Wednesday of each month.

Please note, there are no Policy & Resource meetings during August.

Meetings will commence promptly at 7.15 p.m.

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings held at the Parish Centre.

Policy & Resources Meetings:
Agendas & Minutes